By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Guida
Donato Guida
General Manager
Donato.Guida@marquette.edu
414-288-3287

No Image
OPEN
Residence Operations Director
http://sodexousa.jobs/
414-288- 3287

Mel V.
Mel Vianes
Retail and Catering Operations Director
melanie.vianes@marquette.edu
414-288-0552


No Image
Aly'ssa Peterson
Marketing Manager
alyssa.peterson@marquette.edu
414-288-0718

Heather Greenmeier
Heather Greenmeier
Human Resource Assistant
Heather.Greenmeier@marquette.edu
414-288-7418

Rick K.
Richard Kuhnen
Controller
Richard.kuhnen@marquette.edu
414-288-3287


Renee B.
Renee Burkett
Office Manager
renee.burkett@sodexo.com
414-288-3287

Phil Post
Phil Post
Bakery Bakery Manager
Phillip.post@marquette.edu
414-288-3435

Michael DiBiasi
Mike DiBiasi
Clinical Dietitian
michael.dibiasi@marquette.edu
414- 288 - 6365


Lisa Perez
Lisa Perez
Catering Director
Lisa.perez@marquette.edu
414-288-0552

Bard D.
D. Brad Dawson
Executive Chef
David.dawson@marquette.edu
414-288-4207

Chelsea Hubal
Chelsea Hubal
Catering Manager
Chelsea.hubal@marquette.edu
414-288-3074


Larry P
Larry Peterson
Catering Manager
Lawrence.Peterson@marquette.edu
414-288-6602

Brant K.
Brant Keel
McCormick Hall Manager
brant.keel@marquette.edu
414-288-3463

No Image
Michael Meyer
McCormick Hall Chef Manager
Michael.Meyer@marquette.edu
414.288.1975


No Image
OPEN
McCormick Hall Shift Manager
http://sodexousa.jobs/
414-288-3463

Scott M.
Scott Miller
Marquette Place Manager
Scott.Miller@marquette.edu
414-288-3899

No Image
Jason Alston
Marquette Place Chef Manager
jason.alston@marquette.edu
414-288-0551


Brew Manager
Renee Georgeiv
The Brews Manager
renee.georgeiv@marquette.edu
414-288-3091

No Image
Neal Michals
WoW at the Annex Manager
neal.michals@marquette.edu
414-288-4261

No Image
Erica D'Epiro
The Diner @ Mashuda Manager
Erica.Garcia@marquette.edu
414-288-3306


Jeff Toy
Jeffrey Toy
Schroeder Manager
jeffrey.toy@marquette.edu
414-288-3723

Thumb Steve L
Steve Lezotte
Schroeder Chef Manager
Stephan.lezotte@marquette.edu
414-288-4888

Nick K.
Nick Krajcik
Cobeen Hall Manager
Nicholas.krajcik@marquette.edu
414.288.1694


No Image
Alexis Burgos
Cobeen Hall Chef Manager
Alexis.Burgos@marquette.edu
414-288-8753

No Image
Laura Shockley
Straz Tower Manager
http://sodexousa.jobs/
414-288-0683

No Image
OPEN
Tory Hill Cafe Manager
http://sodexousa.jobs/
414-288-3287


Marquette University | Dining Services | 1926 W. Wisconsin Ave RM 250 Milwaukee, WI 53233 | tel. (414) 288-3287 | Contact Us