By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Donato
Donato Guida
General Manager
Donato.Guida@marquette.edu
414-288-3287

Brant Keel
Brant Keel
Residence Operations Director
brant.keel@marquette.edu
414-288-0474

Mel V.
Mel Vianes
Retail and Catering Operations Director
melanie.vianes@marquette.edu
414-288-0552


No Image
OPEN
Marketing Manager
http://sodexo.balancetrak.com
414-288-3287

Heather G
Heather Greenmeier
Human Resource Assistant
Heather.Greenmeier@marquette.edu
414-288-7418

Richard K
Richard Kuhnen
Controller
Richard.kuhnen@marquette.edu
414-288-3287


Renee B
Renee Burkett
Office Manager
renee.burkett@sodexo.com
414-288-3287

Philip P
Phil Post
Bakery Bakery Manager
Phillip.post@marquette.edu
414-288-3435

Michael D.
Mike DiBiasi
Clinical Dietitian
michael.dibiasi@marquette.edu
414- 288 - 6365


No Image
Catering Director
Catering Director
http://sodexo.balancetrak.com
414-288-3287

Brad D.
D. Brad Dawson
Executive Chef
David.dawson@marquette.edu
414-288-4207

Stephanie Byrd
Stephanie Byrd
Innovation Kitchen Manager
Stephanie.Byrd@marquette.edu
414-288-3074


Larry P.
Larry Peterson
Catering Manager
Lawrence.Peterson@marquette.edu
414-288-6602

Brant K.
Brant Keel
McCormick Hall Manager
brant.keel@marquette.edu
414-288-3463

Michael W
Michael Wichrowski
McCormick Hall Chef Manager
Michael.Wichrowski@marquette.edu
414.288.1975


Anthony D
Anthony Damico
McCormick Hall Chef Manager
anthony.damico@sodexo.com
414-288-1975

Scott M
Scott Miller
Marquette Place Manager
Scott.Miller@marquette.edu
414-288-3899

Jason A
Jason Alston
Marquette Place Chef Manager
jason.alston@marquette.edu
414-288-0551


Renee G
Renee Georgeiv
The Brews Manager
renee.georgeiv@marquette.edu
414-288-3091

Neal M.
Neal Michals
WoW at the Annex Manager
neal.michals@marquette.edu
414-288-4261

Erica D'Epiro
Erica D'Epiro
The Diner @ Mashuda Manager
Erica.Garcia@marquette.edu
414-288-3306


Jeff T
Jeffrey Toy
Schroeder Manager
jeffrey.toy@marquette.edu
414-288-3723

Stephen L
Steve Lezotte
Schroeder Chef Manager
Stephan.lezotte@marquette.edu
414-288-4888

Nick K.
Nick Krajcik
Cobeen Hall Manager
Nicholas.krajcik@marquette.edu
414.288.1694


Alexis B
Alexis Burgos
Cobeen Hall Chef Manager
Alexis.Burgos@marquette.edu
414-288-8753

Laura S
Laura Shockley
Straz Tower Manager
Laura.Shockley@marquette.edu
414-288-0683

Chris E
Chris Ehrke
Tory Hill Cafe Manager
Christine.Ehrke@marquette.edu
414-288-4163


Marquette University | Dining Services | 1926 W. Wisconsin Ave RM 250 Milwaukee, WI 53233 | tel. (414) 288-3287 | Contact Us